Mazda 787B Lemans Winner 1991

Item code: DP282
Driver: V. Weidler / J. Herbert / B. Gachot
Team: Mazdaspeed
Scale: 1/24


Designed for Tamiya 1/24 Mazda 787B #55 24Hr LeMans Winner 1990~1991 raced by Volker Weidler / Johnny Herbert / Bertrand Gachot.

Weight 0.066 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mazda 787B Lemans Winner 1991”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart